Welcome back IFCC Supporter!

This will only take a minute of your time. Please pay attention to every little bit of information because it is really important.

IFCC (Online) 2020 Ticket owners have an advantage over everyone else, but don't let that discourage you from submitting your portfolio. We'll try to go through as many portfolios as possible. We are only limited by time.

As for the above, IFCC (Online) 2020 Ticket owners have an advantage over everyone else. Don't miss your chance to be introduced to those who are looking for you: recruiters, directors, producers, and owners of various games and film studios. Prepare a 1-minute video (15 seconds more or less) in which you will present yourself and your work. Make it simple. Now, what follows is very important. Your video has to include:

  1. IFCC Online Intro Animation (at the beginning of the video, download it HERE or HERE)
  2. Your Contact Information (at the end of the video)

Any video that doesn't meet the requirements above won't be taken into consideration.

Submit Your Portfolio & Show-Off Video

IFCC Online

Boost Your Art Skills!

Learn from your art heroes. IFCC Online is the largest digital art conference of 2020. Six days of content delivered by 60+ top concept artists, 3D artists, directors, animators, and illustrators.

1. A full week of content (6 days)
2. 70+ Instructors and Demo Artists
3. Pre-recorded educational videos (45 minutes or more)
4. Live Stream Demo sessions
5. ArtStation Portfolio Reviews
6. Show-Off Videos (present your services/skills)
7. Panels
8. Free Online Courses
9. Recruitment Program

Get all the important updates on time. Subscribe today:

Interested in our Premium Program? Reserve your seat now:

More information:


Steve "Spaz" Williams
Peter Han

David Luong
Ahmed Rawi
Bram Sels
Yangtian Li
Lynn Chen
Peggy Chung
Robert Simons
Ayan Nag
Nicolas Gekko
Augusto Ribeiro E Silva
Connor Sheehan
Dax Pandhi
Devin Korwin
Even Amundsen
Ivan Smirnov
Anne Pogoda
Luca Boni
Mike Azevedo
Diego De Almeida Peres
JiHun Lee
Kasia Zielińska

Andrew Baker
Puppeteer Lee
Esther Wu
Miki Montlló

Dario Jelušić
Jude Smith
Ken Fairclough
Annis Naeem
Randy Vargas
Sava Živković
Tomáš Duchek
Trevor Claxton
Amin Faramarzian
Daniele Danko Angelozzi
Tom Paul
Alex Senechal
Aedel Fakhrie
Rafa Zabala
Marek Madej
Darko Mitev
Christian Grajewski
Jakub Javora


Nikola Damjanov
Mia Araujo
Sabrina Suppa
Alina Ivanchenko

Iris Muddy

Mushk Rizvi
Monika Pałosz
Kait Kybar
Zeen Chin
Pablo Munoz G.
Jan Urschel
Alexander Lee
Gurmukh Bhasin
Gabriel Buitrago
Mike Kenji
Mauro Belfiore
Lucas Cuenca
Giorgio Baroni
Johnson Ting
Darko DarMar Marković
Hoi Mun
Damir G Martin
George Brad

Scroll to Top